Follow

How do I Save or Restore my account?

You can backup your game by connecting it to your Facebook account.  

  1. Click the cogwheel located on the upper left of the main screen or click on help.
  2. Click the blue "Save Backup using Facebook": 
  3. If you are not already logged in to your Facebook account, the app will ask you to log in.

To restore the game from a Facebook backup you will need to take the following steps once the game has been installed and you've moved beyond the tutorial:

  1. Click the cogwheel located on the upper left of the main screen or click on help.
  2. Click "Save Backup using Facebook."
  3. The app will ask you to log into your Facebook account.
  4. After logging in, the app will refresh the game and your old data should be back.

IMPORTANT: Please note that if you're moving between devices you MUST force close the game on one device before opening it on another. Failure to do so will cause issues within the game, such as missing rewards and corrupted or reverted save data.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk