Accounts can be saved by:
- Linking the game to Facebook (in the Options menu)
Accounts can be restored by:
- Linking the game to the Facebook account it was originally linked to (in the Options menu)
If you are playing offline or if the game is not synced, you will see the option to choose between "Local Data" or "Cloud Data". Make sure to select the option that best reflects the progress you want to keep. Choose carefully! Once selected, it cannot be restored.