Follow

How do I save or restore my account?

The only way to save or restore your account is by connecting it to Facebook.  On the main screen, tap the "connect to Facebook" button and log in!  Game progress and purchases will be lost if they are not first backed up with Facebook. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk