The Rewind feature allows you to rewind back time by 15 seconds. This can come in very helpful if you make a mistake and want to try again.
Tap the rewind button at the top left of the screen to rewind time:
Remember though you can only do this once every 30 seconds, so think before you use it. If the button is showing a timer like this, you'll have to wait before you can rewind again:
Article is closed for comments.